logo
SLOGAN

staff members

Administration
Executive Director Carolina M. Lopez clopez@nyhre.org Ext 105
Director of Development and External Affairs Sarah Beth Lardie slardie@nyhre.org Ext 102
Executive Assistant and Grants Manager Shelley Huggins shuggins@nyhre.org Ext 103
Finance Manager Sarai Ramos sramos@nyhre.org Ext 107
Operations and Human Resources Manager
Vikky Urena
vurena@nyhre.org
Ext 106
Quality Assurance and Evaluation
Data Coordinator Michele Sosa msosa@nyhre.org
Ext 109
Asst Data Coordinator Denisse Novillo dnovillo@nyhre.org Ext 125
Data and Quality Assurance Associate Yasmin Castillo ycastillo@nyhre.org Ext 130
Program Services
Syringe Exchange Program
Director of Syringe Exchange and Outreach Edwin Santiago esantiago@nyhre.org Ext 129
IDU Educator Miguel Ramos mramos@nyhre.org Ext 133
IDU Educator Emilio Rodriguez erodriguez@nyhre.org Ext 101
IDU Educator Gloria Rubero grubero@nyhre.org Ext 146
IDU Educator Jerome Sanchez jsanchez@nyhre.org Ext 137
IDU Educator TBH    
Case Management Services (including HIV Testing and HCV Care Coordination)
Director of Advocacy and Supportive Services Johanna Breyer jbreyer@nyhre.org Ext 135
Coordinator of Case Management Services TBH    
Case Manager Awilda Pizarro apizarro@nyhre.org Ext 132
Case Manager and HIV Leader Martha Ruiz mruiz@nyhre.org Ext 414
Case Manager Angel Thompkins athompkins@nyhre.org Ext 407
Case Manager Janet Watson jwatson@nyhre.org Ext 409
Mental Health Services
Director of Mental Health and HIV Services
Brian Murphy
bmurphy@nyhre.org
Ext 411
Coordinator of Mental Health and HIV Services
Carolyn Nydick
cnydick@nyhre.org
Ext 403
Social Worker Lisa Caldes lcaldes@nyhre.org Ext 413
Counselor Dimitri Mugianis dmugianis@nyhre.org Ext 411
HIV Services
Coordinator of Mental Health and HIV Services
Carolyn Nydick cnydick@nyhre.org
Ext 403
Care Coordinator Isabel Brewster ibrewster@nyhre.org Ext 406
Care Coordinator Fernando Garcia fgarcia@nyhre.org Ext 406
Care Coordinator Amy Tiscornia atiscornia@nyhre.org Ext 406
Structured Interventions
Director of Advocacy and Supportive Services Johanna Breyer jbreyer@nyhre.org Ext 135
ANIMO Counselor Milagros Rivera mrivera2@nyhre.org Ext 149
CRCS Counselor Iliana Rivera irivera@nyhre.org Ext 401
PT CRCS COunselor Mariela Montilla mmontilla@nyhre.org Ext 127
Holistic Health
Acupuncturist/ Holistic Health Specialist
Juan Cortez
jcortez@nyhre.org
Ext 410
Acupuncture Consultant Kenneth Trent   Ext 140
Participant Action and Education
Director of Advocacy and Supportive Services Johanna Breyer jbreyer@nyhre.org Ext 135
Community and Participant Action Coordinator TBH    
Peer and Community Development Associate Terrell Jones tjones@nyhre.org Ext 139
Policy and Participant Action Intern Dale Simmons dsimmons@nyhre.org Ext 128
953 Southern Boulevard, Suite 302, Bronx, NY 10459
[Tele] 718-842-6050 ? [Fax] 718-842-7001
1991A Lexington Avenue, New York, NY 10035
[Tele] 212-828-8464 ? [Fax] 212-828-9105
© 2007 New York Harm Reduction Educators, Inc.